After you delete your account, you can't sign up again with the same username and we can't reactivate deleted accounts.
To permanently delete your account:
- Go to the Settings page. If you're not logged into Capsulink, you'll be asked to log in first.
- Click on Delete account.
For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.